top of page

Board of Fire Commissioners

Governing Board of the Fire District 

Logan T. Wells

Seat 1

Paul J. Pitcher

Vice Chairman

Seat 2

Robert M. Bell


Seat 3

Harry L. Blenker

Seat 4

Amy C. Willis

Seat 5

Scott R. Smith


Seat 6

James D. Alderman

Seat 7

The Board of Fire Commissioners meet monthly, the meetings are usually held the third Thursday of each month.  The meetings are at 6:00 pm, located at:

 North River Fire District Station Two 

 823 49th Street East,

Palmetto, Florida 34221

bottom of page